Board of Directors

Executive Team

Kelly Daniel
Kelly Daniel
Kleinfelder, Inc.


VP of Finance

Selina Tovar
Energy Management PfISD


VP of Development

Charlie Torres
Communications Workers of America


VP of Marketing

Staci Young

Dell Technologies


Mary Kimmins
Mary Kimmins
LCM Consulting


VP of Programs
Elizabeth Taplin
Elizabeth Taplin
Legislative Budget Board


Jeremy Martorell
Jeremy Martorell
PfISD Extended Day Program


VP Governance
Doug Weiss
Doug Weiss
Pflugerville City Council


Superintendent of Schools
Doug Killian
Dr. Douglas Killian
Pflugerville Independent School District

Board Members

Brian Allen
Dynamic Systems Inc
PfISD School Board Member


2022 Gala Chair
Sidra Carzola
Sidra Carzola
Greater Than Cool LLC


Courtney Emken
DogBoy’s Dog Ranch


Laura Light
Laura Light
St. David’s North Austin Medical Center


Garrett Martin
Pfluger Architects

Miriam Moorman
Miriam Moorman
JP & Associates Realtors®


Monica Partida
Texas Senate


Dale Woodkey
Three Legged Goat


Ex-Officio Members
Linda Medina-Lopez, PEF Executive Director

Jennifer Fry, PEF Development Specialist

For more information on how to become a board member and nomination period please contact Linda Medina-Lopez, Executive Director at


Please consider supporting our efforts. Access our secure online donation module to donate with your PayPal account or any major credit card.


P.O. Box 773, Pflugerville TX 78691-0773 |