Evening of Stars Gala 2011 Honorees

The 2011 Honorees are:

Harry Dearing  Innovation

Harry Dearing


Pedram Fatehi, MD, MPH

Rising Star
Pedram Fatehi, MD, MPH

Lt. Colonel Justin R. Hoffman

Lt. Colonel Justin R. Hoffman

Stephanie Koury

Stephanie Koury

Frances (Bunny) Oliver

Community Service
Frances (Bunny) Oliver

 Winnie Mae Murchison Pioneering Spirit Award

Winnie Mae Murchison


Thank you to our 2011 Evening of the Stars Gala Sponsors!

Producing Sponsor

St. David North Austin Medical Center
Lead Sponsor
Petermann Southwest Transportation

Best Supporting Sponsors
Publicity Sponsor – Community Impact Newspaper
Multi Media Presentation Sponsor – Seton Medical Center Williamson

Special Thanks Sponsors
Andrews Kurth LLP
BLGY. Inc Architects
Chase Bank
McQueary, Henry, Bowles, Troy
MRSW Management, LLC
Pflugerville ATPE
Pflugerville Chamber of Commerce
Pflugerville Community Development Corp.
Specialized Public Finance Inc.
Texas Disposal Systems
University of Texas at Austin – Division of Diversity and Community Engagement
Winnie Mae Murchison
Raba Kistner Consultants

Extras Sponsors
Citizens Bank
Matt and Allison Murray
Philip and Sylvia Spertus
Brath Inc
Youngblood Auto & Tire


P.O. Box 773, Pflugerville TX 78691-0773 | ThePfoundation.org